Hey guys Solomon here.

solomon

hi everyone!!

Some of you may not no me but my name is solomon new member to this website. i've just recently been on tv because i've been working on an ultralight plane of my own. Alot of people think it great for some one may age and everyone here is giving me nice comments and i thanks you all extreemly for that, and thank to thoes generous people out there who is supporting me through my little project and giving me that flying lesson, which i will need to test flight my plane one it'ss done. I'm really look foward to comming over there during school holidays meeting all thoes great people:big_grin:

• Like 2

Hi Solomon, saw the TV News and thought that what you have created was fantastic. You are obviously an Aviator and will be a great Pilot one day. I am only new to flying myself and understand how much there is to learn. If you are in Melbourne give me a call and I will take you up for a few circuits.

• Like 1

Hi Solomon, saw the TV News and thought that what you have created was fantastic. You are obviously an Aviator and will be a great Pilot one day. I am only new to flying myself and understand how much there is to learn. If you are in Melbourne give me a call and I will take you up for a few circuits.

Hi Jeff thank you so much for your kind offer, i shure will be intrested in doing thoes circuits with you.

I do live in melbourne and you can contact me through 87427616 or 0421032729 from 4pm onwards

i thank you once again!