Greetings Southerners From Me Up North!

TilleTeamM

Hello everybody!

My name is Lars Persson-Tille and I work as a film maker in Sweden. I'm one of about five people who

produce aviation videos, and myself work as a camerman and video editor. I also run a video production

company, together with my colleague Karsten, in the town Lund which is located in southern Sweden.

However, when we produce aviation videos we call ourselves the "TeamM". We film on the video system

DVCAM and HDCAM, and quite recently we also incorporated a GoPro camera in our aviation videos.

As I don't know that much about aviation in Australia, maybe someone can fill me in with some typical details

regarding this. I know you have an air force, and I believe that you use airplanes quite extencively in order to

reach remote parts of your huge continent. I also believe that in your early aviation history you flew with the

Bleriot XI, is that right? Postal delivery?

Anyway, I will pop in from time to time and se what is happening.

Here are a few video clip for you that we shot during the summer 2011 (am... during our winter?)

All the best to you all!

/Tille, TeamM

G'day Lars - Welcome to friendliest aviation forum downunder! Enjoyed your videos, keep them coming. Apart from filming aviation are you an active pilot?