Jump to content

RAAus Executive


Recommended Posts

At the recent board meeting that followed the AGM Eugene Reid was returned as President, Lynn Jarvis as Secretary and Dave Caban was elected to the position of Treasurer.


John McKeown decided not to stand again for the Treasurer's position and I am sure you all will join me in saying thanks to John for undertaking the Treasurer's duties in the past - thanks from all of us John!



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...