Members of the Adelaide Soaring Club?

I have seen several references in various forums to the Adelaide Soaring Club at Gawler. I am wondering who are members besides myself and the few I already know. It would be nice to put a face to the "nom de plume"

I am a student pilot flying 7314 with Gary Williams. Was learning at Murray bridge but Gawler is more cost effective and a lot closer to home. had a great chat with Jab170 last weekend. Hopefully flying Friday weather permitting. Second Solo.

Names John.

• Like 1

I am a member.. I am easy to find..I am the guy who looks like he would bust into your house and take your stuff LOL. Often seen hanging around with the Microlight guys... Oh that's cos I have one of those trikes...

Mardy

• Like 1

Guernsey any chance of a look at the Morgan? Unfortunately I can't get to Gawler Saturday. I flew today and I will be at the field most of next Friday. I am free Sunday if you where going to be at the field. Don't want to be a nuisance.

I am a member.. I am easy to find..I am the guy who looks like he would bust into your house and take your stuff LOL. Often seen hanging around with the Microlight guys... Oh that's cos I have one of those trikes...Mardy

With the huge growth in tattoos and everybody wanting to look like a ganster or thug or bad-ass-bikie these days it will still be hard to pick you out. Having said that, two of my favorite sayings are "you cannot judge a book by its cover" and "there is often wisdom under a shabby cloak".

• Like 1

With the huge growth in tattoos and everybody wanting to look like a ganster or thug or bad-ass-bikie these days it will still be hard to pick you out. Having said that, two of my favorite sayings are "you cannot judge a book by its cover" and "there is often wisdom under a shabby cloak".