Hi..newbie here

NinjaNate

Hi All

I'm Nate. I've not flown for nearly 20 yrs. I got my pilot cert at Lismore with Wayne Fisher on a drifter many moons ago.

I've been thinking taking up flying aga in lately and have been drooling over photos of foxbats online.

Anywho.. happy travels all

Nate

Hi AllI'm Nate. I've not flown for nearly 20 yrs. I got my pilot cert at Lismore with Wayne Fisher on a drifter many moons ago.

I've been thinking taking up flying aga in lately and have been drooling over photos of foxbats online.

Nate

Hi Nate,

Go for it! You know you want to......

Cheers,

Neil

• 3 weeks later...
Hi All I'm Nate. I've not flown for nearly 20 yrs. I got my pilot cert at Lismore with Wayne Fisher on a drifter many moons ago.Nate

Hi Nate, I`m Franco or Frank, 098_welcome.gif.81ff07d492568199326e4f64f78d7bc6.gif....Have you had a look at the Drifter section, on here?

Hi AllI'm Nate. I've not flown for nearly 20 yrs. I got my pilot cert at Lismore with Wayne Fisher on a drifter many moons ago.

Nate

Hi Nate. Welcome. You should try a Skyranger Nynja for a fly :-) Cheers Mike

Just had a bit of a squiz around the net at the skyranger nynja. They look like a terrific little aircraft. Did you build yours or buy it of someone?

Built it. Its great to fly. Good visibility looking out on landing and take off. I have flown the fox bat a22 and Nynja is similar fit and handling.

Built it. Its great to fly. Good visibility looking out on landing and take off. I have flown the fox bat a22 and Nynja is similar fit and handling.

Very interesting indeed... And about half the price too by the looks!