Bad/dangerous drone advertising

I wouldn't worry yourself too much about that one. It only has a 50 mtr range.(It's advertising talk for kids)

Others which have a 7km range plus should be of more concern if not flown responsibly, or within the regulations.

As a responsible drone pilot, i'd suggest you do a little bit of research into the background of this video.

However, we certainly appreciate your concerns.

Irresponsible drone flying concerns us all, and so it should, but there's also a lot of of BS hype out there .

Just check it out properly. even you might be in for a surprise.

As a responsible drone pilot, i'd suggest you do a little bit of research into the background of this video.However, we certainly appreciate your concerns.

Irresponsible drone flying concerns us all, and so it should, but there's also a lot of of BS hype out there .

Just check it out properly. even you might be in for a surprise.

As a fellow drone pilot I couldn’t agree more

There is no way the authorities can control drone operations effectively, only a small percentage would be flown within the scope of CASA's rules, just a fact of life as laws/rules are optional in everything we do especially when it comes to forms of transport.

I still can't fly my toy drone without it hitting me in the head / legs /guts/ or Wifey's flowers. . . .maybe I'll never get the 'Feel' of the weird control panel. . .Fortunately,. . .thus far,. .. I have NOT tried to fly it at more than 2 metres AGL. . . .Just have not mastered the control panel yet. . . .I have hundreds of hours on 3 axis flying appliances,( nay .Thousands) ,. .. and a few hundred hours on helicopters and Gyrocopters. . ..But WHY are these bloody things so Skittish to master I wonder ? ? ? ( Never had any exp with R/C aircraft models )

Most annoying. . . .

Signed. . . Mr. perplexed ( of Cannock )