how to hurry up a copper...

Flyer

Ha ha ... really funny.

I am a cop and I have drawn my firearm over 5 times this year (08) already over stupid phone calls like exactly like this .... I hope your just joking.

I have a sense of humour but myself and my mates really do risk our lives every day running red lights and entering crappy unkown dark homes to react to dodgie phone calls for urgent need of assistence. 088_censored.gif.2b71e8da9d295ba8f94b998d0f2420b4.gif BTW, did I mention that people then sue us/make complaints to the CJC for unlawful entry into their homes and deprevaiton of liberty?

If you dont believe me. I can give a least two phone numbers from my mates widowed wives who have died in the last few years responding to XXXXte jobs like this. I am sure they would love to laugh it up with you.. maybe introduce you to their fatherless kids.

But then again .... I assume its only a good joke eh, Flyer ?!??010_chuffed.gif.c2575b31dcd1e7cce10574d86ccb2d9d.gif

(But please dont do this ....EVER!)

Remember - mates look after mates. An a copper is really your mate with your interest at heart.

Phil

Fly safe.

Thanks Alan, your comments made me smile at myself..

Whoa.... I think I got on my high horse on that one!!! (Sorry Flyer old mate!)

Seriously, my baby boy died recently (medical complications) and the first job I went to was a double murder of 2 children in my area.

Great. I still did the job though, as thats whats expected. Others (some public servants I know) would take 2 years off paid stress leave!!!

Get my drift.

No offence intended.

Phil

Fly safe.